Watch the video to know Santosh Suman Manjhi’s plans after taking oath in Nitish Kumar’s new cabinet today.
Apart from Nitish Kumar, Tarkishore Prasad (Deputy CM), Ashok Chaudhary, Vijay Chaudhary, Mewa Lal Chaudhary, Bijendra Yadav, Renu Devi, Mangal Pandey, Prem Kumar, Samrat Chaudhary, Nitish Mishra, Nandkishore Yadav, VIP President Mukesh Sahani, and Hindustani Awam Morcha president Jitan Ram Manjhi’s son Santosh Kumar Sharan are to be sworn in at a ceremony scheduled at 4.30 pm at the Governor’s House.

RECOMMENDED POST:   PM Modi advocates 'vocal for local', appeals to keep Corona at bay during Diwali

Leave a Reply