Watch the ground report with Rubika Liyaquat from Patna’s Raj Bhavan where the oath-taking ceremony will be held at 4:30 pm today. The preparations have started at the Raj Bhavan.

A decision on Nitish’s name was taken at a meeting of newly elected MLAs of the National Democratic Alliance partners BJP, JD-U, Hindustani Awam Morcha and Vikassheel Insaan Party at the official residence of Nitish Kumar, who is set to return as the Chief Minister for the fourth consecutive term.

RECOMMENDED POST:   Fahadh Faasil and Nazriya Nazim Visit Meghana Raj and her Newborn Baby at the Hospital

Leave a Reply