On Sunday, Nitish Kumar was chosen as leader of the NDA by the newly-elected MLAs and MLCs of all four parties which are alliance partners.

Nitish Kumar presented the list of all 125 MLAs to Governor Phagu Chauhan on Sunday, after which Chauhan invited him to form the new government.

Names of BJP leaders in Nitish’s cabinet have been released.

RECOMMENDED POST:   BJP National President J P Nadda offers prayers at Naina Devi Mandir

Leave a Reply