According to sources, BJP leader Nand Kishore Yadav will be the next speaker in Bihar. 

Watch the visuals from Raj Bhavan where preparations for Bihar Cabinet’s oath-taking ceremony are almost done. 

Apart from Nitish Kumar who will take oath as the Bihar Chief Minister, 13 Ministers from NDA parties will be sworn in by Governor Phagu Chauhan here on Monday afternoon.

RECOMMENDED POST:   Renault Sells Over 3000 Cars During Diwali And Dhanteras: Sources

Leave a Reply